Your Customers can choose Reorder to generate an exact Sales Order made before and check out to save time.

Jan 2020 update:

EMERGE Cart users can see their previous purchases by clicking on YOUR ORDERS > choose an old order and view the details or click REORDER, the information from the old order will be applied to the new order.

Did this answer your question?