If you're no longer using your EMERGE App account and want to close it, go to My Account > I want to close my account > Enter the secret code to close the account > DELETE MY ACCOUNT.

Please note: only the first admin can close the account and do reach out to our support agents for the secret code. 

Did this answer your question?